Return to Courting Candle Holder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle Holder w/Accents April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very happy with this candle holder and it is a quality product. Hint: because of COVID (and maybe the custom accents?) it took almost five months for this order to arrive. If you are thinking about this as a holiday gift for 21' I would order it now, or at least call ahead to see what the turnaround time will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Courting Candle Holder (Natural black, no accent) July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The candle holder was a gift for a friend and  was overjoyed when she unwrapped it. The courting candle holder is beautiful in quality, appearance and craftsmanship. It's perfect! It took about a month to receive and is a little expensive but it was absolutely worth the wait and the cost.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle Holder January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have a set displayed in our dining area that  I gave my wife for Christmas and she loved them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well made product August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patty Adkins from Gahanna, OH United States  
The candle holders were exactly as expected. Order took over two months to arrive. Website not easy to navigate. I called timeless wrought iron twice to inquire about product but calls were never returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Courting Candle June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Pattie from Huntington Station, NY United States  
I ordered this for my husband for his first fathers day.  I thought it was appropriate since we have a daughter.  And I LOVE it.  So did he (since he knew what it was, many may not).  It was sturdy, not flimsy at all, very well made, and you can tell it is hand crafted. I ordered the gun metal finish, very nice.  Delivery was about 3 weeks, quicker than listed.  I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful candle holder April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Marian Jacqmin from Eagle , CO United States  
I received this beautiful candle holder and it exceeded my expectations.  It's made in the old-world sytle and I've already had numerous compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carole Weideman from Pasadena, CA United States  
We saw candle holders like this in Germany. I am so glad you had them . They look greaT, I am giving them as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique Gift December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Berg from Chanhassen, MN United States  
The "Courting Candle" is a marvelous gift--especially for the fifth anniversary (iron or candy).  Its unique spot in American history made it such fun to give to our daughter and her husband.  They appreciated the craftsmanship and the story.  Once the gift had been created, its shipment was completed within a few days.  I would recommend this to someone who is looking for something different to give.

Was this review helpful to you?