Return to Stocking Holder - 5 Inch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Trifecta January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holden, MA  
Beautiful, functional and a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Payseur from Mountain Lakes, NJ United States  
This is very strong and nice looking.  Our mantle is 3 1/2 inches thick, so it's too small for our mantle.  We will order the 8 inch.  I wish it came in a size that had a front piece that measures 3 1/2 inches before the bend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 24, 2014
Reviewer: SW from VA United States  
The stocking holder was exactly as indicated ... it is well made and sturdy.  I purchased 4 many, many years ago and was looking for one that matched ... this is identical to what I bought in a Christmas store in more than a decade ago.  Merry Christmas to me and thanks to Timeless Wrought Iron!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black wrought Iron Stocking Holders December 9, 2014
Reviewer: A very satisfied customer from Webster, MA United States  
AWESOME!!!  Adding just the right touch to the atmosphere of our mantle.  5 star quality and craftsmanship, indeed!  In fact, our guests have admired and were just as smitten as we.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stocking Holder January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Reaser from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Karen W. from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Well constructed and well designed.  Longer than expected, but still works well  with similar stocking holders used for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stocking Holders January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Roseto from Harborcreek, PA United States  
I loved the the stocking holders. They were delivered so fast and worked perfectly. I had others that I had bought somewhere else but these were much better. Definitely will buy from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought Wrought Iron Stocking Hangers December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Skowronsky from Centreville, VA United States  
The ordering site was easy to navigate and understand. The communication from TWI was punctual and concise. I was very satisfied with the hangers and will consider TWI in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simple and unobtrusive December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Erik Condon from Morrisville, NC United States  
These are a nice alternative to the many gaudy and overly fancy holders on the market. The only change I would make is to have them be slightly wider and deeper along the top of the mantle to increase the stability as they tend to fall easily when you brush up against the stockings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strong and attractive January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Brent Hopkins from Hartville, OH United States  
My wife and I decorate our mantel and our grandchildren are old enough for stockings. We wanted something strong enough to hold the stockings yet we didn't want anything to interfere with decorations. Well your stocking holders were perfect! They look attractive and the real selling point for us was the fact they hold up to 15lbs. Awesome product and we will definitely be back to purchase more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items