Return to Willow Wrought Iron Corbel | 1.5" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful craftsmanship! October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Renae M. from North Carolina  
The corbels were worth the wait. They are unique accent pieces that are sturdy and beautifully crafted! We chose them as brackets for our live edge mantel. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow corbels November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Exactly how I pictured them! Fast turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and beautiful October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline K Murphy from Tacoma, WA United States  
Absolutely love this corbel.  Graceful yet simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Brackets September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jodi Sale from YACOLT, WA United States  
We love the brackets we ordered from you.  They are so strong and beautiful such good quality and they made our new mantle look perfect. We will definitely be ordering more products from you guys. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corbel excellence August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Blanchette from Pipe Creek, TX United States  
I bought four iron style corbels. They were beautiful and can hold up heavy pieces of granite. Love them and timeless wrought iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely!!! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Green from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
The Branch corbels are beautiful. Your website pictures do not begin to truly picture the finished result. I would recommend your company to anyone!!  We have had many compliments already from the craft people working on our house and the corbels haven't been installed yet!!!  Thank you so much for your skilled artistry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mantel Corbel November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Burley from ALTO, MI United States  
The order process was easy and quick.
The corbel quality is excellent. We ordered the oil rubbed bronze and it turned out great. The corbels are definitely heavy duty. We installed them on a new fireplace and mantel. Everyone who sees them praises the cool look and the excellent quality. We get many compliments and they add such an interesting design detail to the fireplace. Great product, service and delivery. Took a little over one week to get them. Everything went perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Willow Wrought Iron Corbel June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Al Laird from Rome, GA United States  
in our order, we requested the corbels come with holes in the top surface. But the holes were not drilled. I made it work anyway, but ask that you pay a little closer attention to order details. We love the corbels. Al Laird

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great corbel September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Cook from Clermont, FL United States  
Good looking corbel and the customer service was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow Corbels September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Awe from St Paul, MN United States  
We were very happy with the corbels except I ordered them with black finish and they came raw metal.  I tried calling and received no response.  We ended up painting them.  But on the other hand, you made/shipped them on a very expedited schedule so we are overall extremely pleased with the quality and service!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?