Return to Stocking Holder- 8 Inch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrought iron stocking holder January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gail from NJ  
Outstanding quality and service. I now have eight stocking holders and they are absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stocking Holder Review November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Patti Mason from New Bern, NC United States  
It arrived quickly enough and was what was advertised - always a good thing.   More expensive than I wanted but it was what was needed.    It was not for me but is a gift - I made Christmas stocking for my sister and brother-in-law and wanted to give them something to hang on the mantel with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Payseur from Mountain Lakes, NJ United States  
This is great quality, looks and works great.  They are a little too long for our mantle.  But we will use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stocking holders December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Villanueva from Greer, SC United States  
Great product at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 inch Stocking holder October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Caridad Rodriguez from Lake City, FL United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stocking holders December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer McDermot from Kaukauna, WI United States  
Happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Allan Green from Ludlow, VT United States  
We have jsut purchased our first home and have been very busy.  We realized two weeks before Christmas that we had no way to hang the stockings off our mantle.  The 8" holders were just as described and are fantastic.  They came on time and the follow up from TWI was nice.  They seem to actually care about they're customers.  We would most definitley order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stocking holder review October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Poth from Pleasanton, TX United States  
First, I received my holders in exactly the time frame I anticipated, so that was great. Next, the holders are very strong and well finished in the black matte.
Next, they are all very equal to each other...I was worried they might be slightly different from each other.
I am using these 4 holders to suspend an extendable curtain rod from the top of my fireplace so that I can hang 11 stockings from the rod...I have no actual 'mantle' so I have suspended them from individual hooks in the past.  When I did a 'mock up' of the look I want for Christmas, I had some problem getting everything balanced from side to side, but have now figured out how to secure the hangers to my oddly-surfaced fireplace and then, how to straighten the holders along the length.  So, I am definitely a happy camper...great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 2, 2012
Reviewer: P F from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
We have a thick old wood beam for a mantle and don't want to use nails to hang stockings, but many weighted holders aren't large enough for our beam.  Plus, we utilize the top of the mantle for other decor, and didn't want any of the decorative stocking holders.  So, these are perfect!!  Strong, big enough, sleek and unobtrusive.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking December 30, 2011
Reviewer: xmas shopper from Granite Bay, CA United States  
These stocking holders work great with our 4 inch thick mantle that is solid wood.  They hang beautifully and have a great rustic and simple look to them.  I think the only negative thing is that they swivel just a bit when you touch the stocking (if its empty) and then you have to adjust them so they don't fall off, otherwise, they held a fully stuffed stocking!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items