Return to Stout Wrought Iron Corbel | 3" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corbel Review May 30, 2019
Reviewer: David Strick  
After several hours reviewing the options on your website, we opted for the Stout corbel due to it's simplicity.  Our mantel was installed today and the combination is fabulous.  Our installers were really impressed...real iron.  The mantel is 4" thick eastern white pine with a dark walnut stain. What a combination!!  Thanks for your quality craftmanship and simple beauty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aged Peuter Corbel March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Rausch from Minnetonka, Minnewsota  
LOVE!!!  These Corbels, absolutelly stunning!  Very heavy - high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iron corbel November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great piece... heavy and looks great!  make sure u can mount it in wood or brick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: T Storms from Florida  
Fantastic pieces - heavy duty. Will hold our fireplace mantle perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Zoom in on the photos November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We were very happy with the quality of these corbels. It wasn't obvious from the pictures that the supports are comprised of 6 thin pieces of metal welded together, giving them a more "striped" appearance than is shown in the photos online. The difference between the photos on the website and what they looked like in person required is to adjust our expectation on exactly what the corbels would look like. However, once we got over that, we now think they look great as a support for our mantle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Cornelius from Apex, NC United States  
These corbels are absolutely perfect. Just love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Experience January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Pound from Morganton, GA United States  
We bought 3" wide wrought iron corbels for our mantle. We received the product in a timely fashion. One of the corbels was slightly damaged in shipment however nothing a quick touch up with paint would not solve. The corbels are very well made and all in all the customer experience was a very good one.
One suggestion to consider is in making sure information about shipment is accurate in all communications. We DID receive our corbels very timely however one communication indicated they would not be shipped for a period of time when in fact they were shipped the very next day which was a good thing. I recommend Timeless Wrought Iron for your wrought iron needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: nicole m. johnson from BISHOP, GA United States  
I wasn't sure what size corbels to order, but customer service made a recommendation and they are perfect. Great quality and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrought Iron Corbel for Mantel February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rollin Lovell from Gahanna, OH United States  
Service was outstanding, they insured me my order was accurate and they went out of their way to rush my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Customer Service December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Moyer Jr from Breesport, NY United States  
I called to get a feel of how hefty these brackets were, because we were having a fireplace built with blue stone mantle. Knowledge base was great. Then I ordered the wrong size, they worked with to get the correct size. Awesome folks, Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items