Return to Eclipse Wrought Iron Corbel | 2" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eclipse Wrought Iron Corbel 2 inch December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Scott  
Overall very happy with the product.  Outstanding quality and finish.  Every bit as good as advertised.  My only small complaint would be about the placement of the mounting holes.  They are spaced almost exactly as wide as a standard 2x4 which made hitting wood with each screw difficult.  I suppose a wall anchor would be able to be used on one of the screws to compensate.  Again...very pleased overall.  Great quality and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 1, 2018
Reviewer: SH from Wichita, KS  
These corbels couldn't be better! They are robust and the rubbed oil bronze color is great.  The simple, classic beauty is just what we wanted!  We highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eclipse Wrought Iron Corbel September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We love the corbels.  Beautifully handcrafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 corbel September 15, 2017
Reviewer: T & N from Northern California  
Very pleased with the wrought iron corbel we purchased.  The corbel makes a beautiful addition to our breakfast bar.  Excellent quality that will last a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatly Satisfied March 13, 2017
Reviewer: MATTHEW LADD from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Received our eclipse 2" wide wrought iron corbels quicker than expected and they looked great. Great quality and craftsmanship. Would definitely recommend to others and will be using Timeless Wrought Iron again on future projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Eclipse wrought iron cornel 2 " wide October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Charlene Mozena from Medina, OH United States  
I love the looks of our corbels. They are different t than any we saw anyplace else. However, for the price, we certainly should have received screws to put them up!  Very cheap of you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Robinson from Asheville, NC United States  
I could not be more pleased with the Eclipse Wrought Iron Corbels. The quality of the welding and finished were more than I expected. They look beautiful under our hand hewed wood beam. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eclipse Iron Corbel December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Michael sweeeney from Schererville, IN United States  
Exceeded expectations....beautiful. Need to order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bar corbles November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Sr. from CA United States  
Great craftsmanship. Beautiful product. Can't say thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic look November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mking from Houston  
We used these in our billiard room bar and kitchen island in two different finishes. Great addition. Sturdy and well-made. Looks perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items