Return to Taos Large Ceramic Bowl | Aged Turquoise
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I got this piece for a large hall buffet.  The arrival time was fast, I had thought it would be weeks .  I would recommend it for a large piece of furniture . It’s definately eye catching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Taos Ceramic Bowl March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Fried  
I love my ceramic bowl! It came very well packed. It is absolutely outstanding. The colors are vibrant turquoise & copper, exactly what I wanted! The shape of the bow is beautiful as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Elyse from West Plains, MO  
Absolutely love my Turquoise bowl!  It’s beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bree from Arizona  
This bowl is stunning, large, and arrived faster than expected. I'm thrilled with the purchase. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taos Ceramic Bowl August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Macchia.  
I have been looking for the perfect centerpiece for my dining room table. This Taos ceramic bowl certainly didn’t disappoint! My search is finally over. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of this piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taos Ceramic Bowl August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Macchia.  
I have been looking for the perfect centerpiece for my dining room table. This Taos ceramic bowl certainly didn’t disappoint! My search is finally over. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of this piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taos large ceramic bowl August 3, 2020
Reviewer: AJ Hube from La Quinta, CA  
It was definitely worth the wait. The bowl is not only beautiful but, is a focal point of our living room. The vibrant colors and magnificent size of the piece, allows the orbs we purchased, to emphasize the total elegance of the sitting area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy buyer! July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Southwest lover from Arizona  
Beautiful bowl.  Wrapped so well, nothing could have harmed it!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's beautiful! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Taos Girl from Placitas and Taos NM  
Larger than I thought it would be, and perfect for my New Mexico home. Not sure whether to keep it at my main home or my second home in Taos. Will probably order another one for a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! Love it! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alameda, CA  
This bowl is gorgeous. So unique and truly beautiful. It is a great statement piece. I placed it on our coffee table and it adds just the right amount of color and artistic decor! I highly recommend. Gorgeous! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?