Return to Taos Large Ceramic Bowl | Aged Turquoise
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Curtis from Palm Springs, CA  
Better than expected, very heavy.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Artisan Craftmanship July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I purchased the bowl as a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it.  It was beautifully made and carefully packed to arrive undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't Bother June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was excited to receive this bowl.  Now that it has arrived, I see it does not resemble the quality shown in the picture.  It looks like something I'd get at Home Goods for half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's just ok June 20, 2021
Reviewer: J. Collins from Stow, Ohio  
I loved this bowl on-line but not so much in person.  It's juts kind of blah, as I thought the color would be different.  Mine is much darker than pictured. It has no "pop".  I realize each one is individually hand made and they will all be different.  I figured it would it would cost an arm and a leg to return so it's just sitting here now.  It is definitely a quality piece, just not what I was hoping for



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I got this piece for a large hall buffet.  The arrival time was fast, I had thought it would be weeks .  I would recommend it for a large piece of furniture . It’s definately eye catching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Taos Ceramic Bowl March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Fried  
I love my ceramic bowl! It came very well packed. It is absolutely outstanding. The colors are vibrant turquoise & copper, exactly what I wanted! The shape of the bow is beautiful as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Elyse from West Plains, MO  
Absolutely love my Turquoise bowl!  It’s beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bree from Arizona  
This bowl is stunning, large, and arrived faster than expected. I'm thrilled with the purchase. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items