Return to Taos Large Ceramic Bowl | Aged Turquoise
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique bowl April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo NY  
I love my uniquely shaped vintage looking bowl. It is made of maybe wood not ceramic so is lighter than it looks. Very beautiful. A great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bowl for coffee table February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Carol from Philadelphia NY  
It was more than I expected.  I have been looking for two rears to replace a broken bowl I had before. It is perfect for my living room.  The workmanship is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Ceramic Bowl January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Elaine from Texas  
I love this bowl. It adds an artistic touch to our shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Curtis from Palm Springs, CA  
Better than expected, very heavy.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Artisan Craftmanship July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I purchased the bowl as a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it.  It was beautifully made and carefully packed to arrive undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't Bother June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was excited to receive this bowl.  Now that it has arrived, I see it does not resemble the quality shown in the picture.  It looks like something I'd get at Home Goods for half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's just ok June 20, 2021
Reviewer: J. Collins from Stow, Ohio  
I loved this bowl on-line but not so much in person.  It's juts kind of blah, as I thought the color would be different.  Mine is much darker than pictured. It has no "pop".  I realize each one is individually hand made and they will all be different.  I figured it would it would cost an arm and a leg to return so it's just sitting here now.  It is definitely a quality piece, just not what I was hoping for



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I got this piece for a large hall buffet.  The arrival time was fast, I had thought it would be weeks .  I would recommend it for a large piece of furniture . It’s definately eye catching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items