Return to Linley Wrought Iron Corbel | 1.5" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iron corbel September 4, 2021
Reviewer: L Maestas from LaPuebla New Mexico  
well made and beautiful, people that have seen then have admired them and have asked me where I got them at, so most likely you will have more customers.  Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful. Graceful. Great service. February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kris Griswold from Ojai, CA  
And timely delivery.  We’re delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful addition to our mantle September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ladybreck from Centennial, Co  
We added 3 iron corbels to our reclaimed beam mantle along with some black angle iron. Came out fantastic. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil rubbed bronze corbels December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from Lockport, NY  
I couldn’t be more pleased with these corbels! They are as beautiful as pictured on the website. They go perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze hardware in my kitchen. And they are functional as well as aesthetically pleasing, heavy and sturdy. They arrived in a timely manner, which was very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kim W  
Ordered these corbels for window boxes and am very happy with the quality and appearance.  They look very attractive on our tudor home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Countertop brackets September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product. Just as beautiful as the pictures. I needed them quickly and they had them to me by the date i needed.  I will order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Linley Wrought Iron Corbel/ 1.5" Wide June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Browne from Evanston, IL United States  
Like; I think they will work out well, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rush Order April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Hinojosa from Parker, CO United States  
I was in a real bind...and I came across your website "Timeless Wrought Iron".  I placed my order on a Friday, and desperately needed it by the following Friday.  I knew it was a long shot - but you guys CAME THROUGH!  And what a great product as well...KUDOS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Corbels for Huge Granite Table October 24, 2014
Reviewer: kitchen remodel queen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These corbels go perfectly with our table base.  Our granite table weighs over 750 lbs...and while the table base holds most of the weight, we needed these heavy duty corbels to support the one foot extension off of the 6' diameter circle table.  Not only are they needed, but they are so elegant and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Linley Wrought Iron Corbel July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Hammond from Henderson, NV United States  
Beautiful product.  Well built and the finish was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items