Return to Keaton Wrought Iron Corbel | 1.5" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keaton 7,5 x 10 iron corbels May 19, 2020
Reviewer: paristoujours from Illinois  
Very happy with the purchase of 4 Keaton 7.5 x 10 iron corbels.  Great quality and craftsmanship.  They will look great against my brick wall, supporting wood shelves.  Packaging was well done to ensure they arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corbels November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Robins from Linden, MI United States  
Absolutely love my new iron corbels!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corbels March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Luke Messenger from Chico, CA United States  
We were more than impressed with our purchase. We won't forget to use you for our next home building needs. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keaton Wrought Iron Corbel September 11, 2014
Reviewer: William Birch from Malvern, AR United States  
Purchased arrived and was what I expected - color size and function.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, MI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Keaton Wrough Iron Corbels January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Heilman from Villa Rica, GA United States  
Haven't installed yet, granite counter install is next week. Docked one star because there were no black wooden screws provided. Given the price of the corbels, I think screws should have been included. Now I have to lug a corbel to Home Depot to make sure I get the right size. I realize that mounting surfaces may differ, but you should provide a check box for customer to indicate if the surface for installation is wood or metal, and provide the appropriate screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 corbel August 20, 2013
Reviewer: PATRICIA VANKEULEN from SURREY, BC Canada  
Very impressed with the finished product, the customer service, and it was a nice surprise to receive the product earlier than expected.  This website for the review is inconvenient.  I forgot to fill out a line and I had to start all over again.  Three times.  A waste of my time.. hope you fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 corbels for kitchen island March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jack M. Klein from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
I want to thank you for sending my corbels in the time frame promised. I installed them granite was laid on top of island and they look spectacular. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?