Return to Charlotte Wrought Iron Corbel | 1.5" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my corbels! November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from Connecticut  
I was unsure about buying these online. When I opened the package, I couldn't be happier! They are beautiful, well-crafted, and very sturdy. My carpenter installing my granite was very impressed. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brackets April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Clinton from Oklahoma  
These brackets were very well made. Thank my customer loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These wrought iron double corbels are really quite amazing. Heavy, solid, great craftsmanship, flawless. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corbels May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff R. from Springfield LA  
Great product. Good and square , worked great for my granite support. Looks great too.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrought Iron Corbels November 26, 2015
Reviewer: BB from Vero Beach, FL United States  
They look beautiful! I purchased 5 to support a granite top overhang in my kitchen. The quality and craftsmanship in making these items was top notch. I could not have made a better purchase elsewhere. So happy to have found your company and will recommend your products to anyone who needs them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Corbels July 31, 2015
Reviewer: S. P. from New Market, MD United States  
My husband and I purchased the Charlotte Wrought Iron Corbel to support an antique wood bartop in our 1798 home.  These corbels are fabulous--beautiful, strong, and well made.  TWI's customer service is also excellent.  We highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charolette wrought iron corbel December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Self from Duson, LA United States  
The corbels are beautiful. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charlotte Wrought Iron Corbel July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Johnson from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Beautiful work, will be installed as support corbels for a breakfast island bar. Just the size, style and utility we wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrought Iron Corbel September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen Lomax from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
It will be used to support a quartz counter top which protrudes well beyond the base support.  It is attractive and will com;plete the counter top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corble brackets May 3, 2012
Reviewer: David Schaefer from Wilsonville, OR United States  
Being a consumer product chief architecture and Director of Engineering of a large company, I'm very critical of design and quality. I was really impressed with your wrought iron brackets and they look dynamite in our remodeled kitchen supporting a granite overhang in our center island. Nice work and a great product. Cheers to your team!

Was this review helpful to you?