Return to Stand Alone Iron Hose Holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jay from Illinois  
These hose holders are everything we had hoped for when ordered.  Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, the packaging was superior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our 2nd one! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Craig from Los Angeles, CA  
Does the job so well we bought another one for the front yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mindy from Alabama  
I was so glad to find this site! I was trying to figure out a way to hang a hundred feet of hose, but did not like the looks of anything that might be attached to the house, or the different containers to try to wind the hose down into, or wind around something one wheels....  Well, these beautiful iron works do look great attached to the house and free standing.  I purchased one stand alone for my garden, and two to attached to either side of the house.  The iron is thick and really attractive.  There was no problem hanging hoses on three sides of my house. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Craig from Los Angeles, CA  
Well made, thoughtfully designed. At first I doubted the single prong bottom, as opposed to a claw, but now I like it because it lets you go as deep into the ground as you want. Very stable, holds a heavy hose with sprayer no problem and at a great price point. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hose Holder May 22, 2020
Reviewer: James from Virginia  
perfect for the backyard.  Giant hose and holds it perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hose holder May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stone Harbor, NJ  
These are great! Purchased for a home at the beach.
Easy to install, heavy, well made and can be removed at the end of the season so they don’t rust:)
A friend saw them and placed an order , as well!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hose holder May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stone Harbor, NJ  
These are great! Purchased for a home at the beach.
Easy to install, heavy, well made and can be removed at the end of the season so they don’t rust:)
A friend saw them and placed an order , as well!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy hose holder... June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from Belmont, VT  
Have one similar to this and needed a second one for another hose...great product, quick shipping and  wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks Great August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tooltimegrunt from CT  
Does the job and looks great plus its American made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stand alone iron hose holder August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It looks beautiful and feels sturdy. Just what Timeless Wrought Iron promised. I look forward to years of reliable use and compliments from the neighbors.Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items